Skip to main content
Conover School
Main Menu Toggle


Conover School PTO Officers 

Our PTO meets the first Thursday on the month at 4pm in the Learning Lab.  Please join us for our next meeting.  
President  Kamy Bibbee
5K Chairperson  Carol Johncock
Grade Level Representatives:  
Pre-K Rachel Spencer
Elementary  Laura Buell, Eileen Cangemi, Rochelle Medvec
Middle School  Justin Shuffler, Meghan Stripling, Hope Laird
High School  Michael Townsley, Katie Bollinger, Rebecca Schaeffer,  Alesa Davis