Skip to main content
Conover School
Main Menu Toggle
Parents » PTO


Conover School PTO Officers 

Our PTO meets the first Thursday on the month at 4 pm in the Room 11.  Please join us for our next meeting.  
President  Kamy Bibbee
Co-President  Carol Johncock
 Mary Bonnet
Grade Level Representatives:  
Pre-K Rachel Spencer-Cox, Kayla Sigmon
Elementary Eileen Cangemi, Rochelle Medvec, Katelyn Scism
Middle School Alesa Davis, Meghan Stripling, Hope Laird
High School
Julie Parlier, Katie Bollinger,
Rebecca Schaeffer,  Anna Stewart